Psychology Faculty




The Psychology faculty of the Social Sciences Department recognizes that Psychology is inherently a
broad discipline that uses a variety of methods to explore an even broader range of issues. We
approach teaching from a social and behavioral science perspective to create an intellectual environment
that encourages diversity and breadth of interests.

The Psychology faculty on the City Park campus consists of 6 full-time faculty members.  The West Bank campus has 2 full-time faculty members, while the Northshore facility has 3 full-time faculty members.