Transfer Equivalency

Ashford University

Bossier Parish Community College

Baton Rouge Community College

Dillard University

Fletcher Technical Community College

Grambling State University

Kaplan University

Louisiana Delta Community College

Louisiana State University

Louisiana State University at Alexandria

Louisiana State University at Eunice

Louisiana State University at Shreveport

Louisiana Tech University

Loyola University of New Orleans

McNeese State University 

Nicholls State University

Northwestern State University

Nunez Community College

Our Lady of Holy Cross College

Our Lady of the Lake College

River Parishes Community College

Regis University College for Professional Studies

Southeastern Louisiana University

Southern University - Baton Rouge

Southern University – New Orleans

Southern University - Shreveport

South Louisiana Community College

Sowela Technical Community College

Tulane University School of Continuing Studies

University of Louisiana Lafayette

University of Louisiana Monroe

University of New Orleans

William Carey University - Delgado Community College Articulation Agreement / Nursing 

 *Students should always verify transfer equivalency information with the receiving institution.*


Full Site