Schedule

Summer Session: Classes Begin May 2019

Module/Clinic/Event Date Time

Orientation

Tuesday, May 21

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 1:  You and Your Business

Thursday, May 23

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Day Holiday - May 27

Module 2:  Growth and Opportunities

Thursday, May 30

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Financial Statements Workshops I and II

Thursday, June 6

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 3:  Money and Metrics

Thursday, June 13

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

You Are the Lender Clinic

Tuesday, June 18

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Module 4:  You Are the Leader/Negotiations I Clinic

Thursday, June 20

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 5:  It’s The People

Thursday, June 27

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Independence Day Holiday - July 4

Legal Clinic: HR and Employment Matters

Tuesday, July 11

3 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Module 6:  Markets and Marketing

Thursday, July 18

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 7: Operations and Processes

Thursday, July 25

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module or Clinic Make-up (Placeholder)

Thursday, July 30

11:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Negotiations II

Thursday August 1

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 8: Being Bankable

Thursday, August 8

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 9A:  Action for Growth

Wednesday, August 21

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 9:  Action for Growth

Thursday, August 22

8 a.m. – 5:30 pm


Have a question?

Contact us at 10KSB@dcc.edu or (504) 671-5555.

 APPLY NOW