New Student Events

These events will provide you information about Delgado, funding your education, how to access college, and more. These include events like Discover Delgado Day, Community College Week, Chew & Chat with Delgado, College Access Nights, and Preview Days.

Schedule of Events
man at computer with event title - FAFSA E-Fest

FAFSA E-Fest

Join us for your FAFSA needs: FAFSA topics, tips for completion, and set up a 1-1 appointment for FAFSA completion!

  • Tuesday, April 27 at 10am: Dependency Status/Dependency Override
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 6:30pm: May the FAFSA Be with You - Tips for completing the FAFSA
  • Thursday, May 13 at 6:30pm: FAFSA 101: Tips for completing the FAFSA
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 6:30pm: FAFSA 101: Tips for completing the FAFSA
  • Tuesday, June 22 at 6:30pm: FAFSA Tips presentation in Spanish

Register Now

2 people in scrubs looking at an image on a big screen

 

Radiation Therapy Info Sessions

Virtually meet with faculty to learn about the Radiation Therapy program, requirements, admission, and more

  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at noon
  • Wednesday, May 26 2021 at noon
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at noon
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at noon
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at noon

Register Now

 

 

 topic graphic-virtual preview day

 

Delgado Preview Days

  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 6:30pm 
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 11am 

See a Delgado presentation and get all your questions answered

Meet with faculty members from various programs

Get assistance with the Admissions application and financial aid questions

Register Today

 topic graphic-transfer tuesday

Every Tuesday meet with a representative from one of our 4 year partners to get information about transferring

Get the Transfer Tuesday Schedule

https://bit.ly/DelgadoTransferTuesdays
Password: TRANSFER

 

 

Access our archived Chew & Chat with Delgado episodes