Faculty and Staff

Congratulations to the 2024 nominees for the Seymour Weiss Excellence in Teach Award, our highest honor recognizing teaching excellence.


  • Jordan Adams
  • Wendy Garretson
  • Gina Herrera
  • Tara LaFrance
  • Mavis Larrimer
  • Mike Majors
  • Arthine Powers
  • Rene Randall
  • Anne Riley
  • Erin Schrepfer
  • Richard Vargas
  • Kenneth Williams

Teaching Excellence 2023 headshots

Below are useful links for faculty and staff.