Schedule

Spring 2022 Session: Cohort 30 Schedule

Scroll down for Summer & Fall 2022 Session Schedules

Module Date Time
Orientation Wednesday, January 19 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 1: You & your Business Thursday, January 20 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 2: Growth & Opportunities Thursday, January 27 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Financial Statements Workshop I and II Thursday, February 3 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 3: Money & Metrics Thursday, February 10 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
You are the Lender Clinic Wednesday, February 16 11:30 am - 3:00pm
Mardi Gras Holiday— 2/28, 3/1, 3/2
Mod 4: You are the Leader Thursday, March 3 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 5: It's the People Thursday, March 10 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Legal Clinic: HR and Employment Matters * Tuesday, March 15 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Negotiations I Clinic   * Thursday, March 17 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mod 6: Marketing & Selling Thursday, March 24 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 7: Operations & Processes Thursday, March 31 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Negotiations II Clinic * Tuesday, April 5 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
OPEN WEEK    Week of April 11-15 Thursday, April 8 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
OPEN WEEK    Week of April 11-15
Module 9A:  Action for Growth Tuesday, April 19 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Scholar Presentations; Celebration of Success Wednesday, April 20 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Clinics with an asterisk (*) subject to a date change within the specified week

Summer 2022 Session: Cohort 31 Schedule

Module Date Time
Orientation Wednesday, May 18 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 1: You & your Business Thursday, May 19 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 2: Growth & Opportunities Thursday, May 26 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Financial Statements Workshop I and II Thursday, June 2 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 3: Money & Metrics Thursday, June 9 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
You are the Lender Clinic Wednesday, June 14 11:30 am - 3:00pm
Mod 4: You are the Leader Thursday, June 16 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 5: It's the People Thursday, June 23 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Negotiations I Clinic Week of June 27-July 1 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
*Legal Clinic: HR and Employment Matters * Week of June 27-July 1 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
4th of July Holiday: 7/4-7/8
Mod 6: Marketing & Selling Thursday, July 14 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 7: Operations & Processes Thursday, July 21 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Negotiations II Clinic * Tuesday, July 25 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Module 8: Being Bankable Thursday, July 28 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
OPEN WEEK    Week of April 11-15
Module 9A:  Action for Growth Tuesday, August 9 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Module 9B:  Action for Growth Wednesday, August 10 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Clinics with an asterisk (*) subject to a date change within the specified week

Fall 2022 Session: Cohort 32 Schedule

Module Date Time
Orientation Wednesday, September 14 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 1: You & your Business Thursday, September 15 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 2: Growth & Opportunities Thursday, September 22 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Financial Statements Workshop I and II Thursday, September 29 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 3: Money & Metrics Thursday, October 6 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
You are the Lender Clinic Wednesday, October 12 11:30 am - 2:00pm
Mod 4: You are the Leader Thursday, October 20 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Negotiations I Clinic Tuesday, October 25 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mod 5: It's the People Thursday, October 27 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mod 6: Marketing & Selling Thursday, November 3 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
*Legal Clinic: HR and Employment Matters * Tuesday, November 8 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Negotiations II Clinic * Thursday, November 10 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mod 7: Operations & Processes Thursday, November 17 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thanksgiving holiday: 11/21-11/25
Module 8: Being Bankable Thursday, December 1 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
OPEN WEEK: 12/5-12/9
Module 9A:  Action for Growth Tuesday, December 13 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Module 9B:  Action for Growth Wednesday, December 14 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Clinics with an asterisk (*) subject to a date change within the specified week

Have a question?

Contact us at 10KSB@dcc.edu or call 504-671-5555

 APPLY NOW