Schedule

Summer 2021 Session: Cohort 25 Schedule

Module Opening Webinar        8:30- 10:30 am Faculty Office Hours  (optional)
11:00 am - -1:00pm
Growth Group meetings (1 hour) Closing Webinar
8:30 - 10:00 am
Orientation

Monday,
May 10 , 2021

TBD Thursday, May 13, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Mod 1: You & your Business Monday, May 17, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Thursday, May 20, 2021 Friday ,May 21, 2021
Mod 2: Growth & Opportunities Monday, May 24, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021 Friday,May 28 2021
Financial Statements Workshop Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
(3 office hrs) 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
Mod 3: Money & Metrics Monday, June 7, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021.
Mandatory CEO Roundtable 
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Friday, June 11,  2021
Mod 4: You are the Leader Monday, June 13, 2021 You are the Lender Clinic 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thursday, June 18, 2021
Mod 5: It's the People Monday, June 21, 2021 Wednesday, June 22, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, June 25 2021
Mod 6: Marketing & Selling Monday, June 28, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021  Thursday,  July 1, 2021 Friday, July 2, 2021 
Legal and Negotiations I Clinics Legal Clinic: Tuesday, July 6, 2021 4:00 - 7:00 pm   Negotiations I Clinic 9:00 am - 12:30 pm  
Mod 7: Operations & Processes Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 
Mod 8:  Being Bankable Monday, July 19, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021  
Mod 9:  Action for Growth   Monday, August 2, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Negotiations II Clinic 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Friday, August 6, 2021
Mod 9: Scholar Presentations   Wednesday, August 11, 2021   Thursday, August 12, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021    8:30 am - 11:00am
Closing & Graduation 

Have a question?

Contact us at 10KSB@dcc.edu or (504) 671-5555.

 APPLY NOW