Meet the College’s Executive Team


Chancellor Steib Headshot

Larissa Littleton-Steib, PhD

Cheryl Headshot

Cheryl E. Myers, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs / College Provost

Ronald Headshot

Ronald Russo
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs

Arlanda Headshot

Arlanda J. Williams, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development

Harold Headshot

Harold Gaspard
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Tamika Headshot

Tamika Duplessis, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

James Headshot

James P. Hobbs III
Chief Information Officer

Carla Headshot

Carla Major
Chief Human Resources Officer

Tony Headshot

Tony Cook
Director of Communications and Marketing

Peter Headshot

Peter Cho, PhD
Executive Dean, West Bank Campus 

Emily Headshot

Emily Cosper
Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Science, and Education

Theresa Headshot

Theresa DeGruy, PhD
Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site

Elizabeth Headshot

Elizabeth Duett
Dean, Business

RAYMOND Headshot

Raymond Duplessis
Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Joan Headshot

Joan Ellis, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean, Nursing

Tim Headshot

Timothy R. Stamm
Dean, Library Services / SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison